Farmington Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Farmington Baptist Sermons


Farmington Baptist Sermons Farmington Baptist Sermons Email fabc@myfairpoint.net

Guest Pastor Gary Bestwick

Sunday, September 14, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Fear Not

Sunday, September 07, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Power in the Face of Opposition

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Gods Powerful Purpose

Sunday, August 24, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Living Large

Sunday, August 17, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Power from Heaven

Sunday, August 10, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

No Denial

Sunday, August 03, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Love one Another

Sunday, July 27, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Faith ActingThrough Love

Sunday, July 20, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

The way to Life

Sunday, July 13, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)