Farmington Baptist Church
Saturday, November 01, 2014

Farmington Baptist Sermons


Farmington Baptist Sermons Farmington Baptist Sermons Email fabc@myfairpoint.net

The New Creation

Sunday, October 26, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

A Transformed Life

Sunday, October 19, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Keep your Heart right with God

Sunday, October 12, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Guest Pastor Jim Creznic Word and how you feel about it

Sunday, October 05, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

The Game Changer

Sunday, September 28, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

"Keep on Keeping on"

Sunday, September 21, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Guest Pastor Gary Bestwick

Sunday, September 14, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Fear Not

Sunday, September 07, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Power in the Face of Opposition

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Gods Powerful Purpose

Sunday, August 24, 2014 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)